Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

The Crafty Cat

The Crafty Cat

Un blog pour présenter et partager ce que mes dix doigts réalisent sous l'oeil attentif de mon chat!


Less is More - embossing

Publié par The Crafty Cat sur 16 Mai 2011, 16:49pm

Catégories : #Challenge LIM

So I like embossing. I love it I should say. When I read the subject of this week's LIM challenge, I was quite happy.

At this time of year, I'm not thinking about christmas, but as one of the LIMettes said (sorry, I forgot who it was), doing them now helps - you're not in such a rush in november!

So that's what I did yesterday, using an image found on the net. The inside of the card is bit, well, it looks clumsy to me. The birds were meant to hide the back of the brads. So here goes.

happynewyearverte

happynewyearverte interieur

Commenter cet article

C
<br /> It looks as though this is more than one layer... although the embossing is great!<br /> This week our challenge is for a One Layer Card, which makes things a little more tricky, as the image should be stamped directly onto the card!<br /> Do join us again for another Clean and Simple challenge!<br /> Thanks so much.<br /> Chrissie<br /> "Less is More"<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
T
<br /> <br /> that's what I thought... once I had posted the card. I'll give it another try...!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents